Testimonials & Reviews

Holistic Medical Center of Hawaii

Pritam Tapryal, MD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Hormone Replacement Therapy located in Honolulu, HI

14 total reviews

Dr. Pritam Tapryal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pritam Tapryal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
Submitted 05/23/20
The best doctor!!!
Glynis L.
Submitted 05/08/20
DrT is knowledgeable and caring. He helps me tremendously with all my healthcare needs,
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Tapryal is knowable and proposal after my first session with him I saw my blood pressure dropped to 100/60. I will definitely continue my treatments with him.
Isme A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Tapryal has made himself available for consultation when I have needed. He is accessible to me, a Canadian, and I appreciate his expertise on the subject of bioidentical hormones.
Ren W.
Submitted 04/09/20
I just began last week seeing Dr. Tapryal. My impression is that Dr. Tapryal is very eager & knowledgeable to educate you on the entire holistic health approach, where your body is composed of millions of body cells. It's sort of like building blocks of a lego set. In order to have a healthy body & mind (in some way), it is important to have healthy cells. And these cells need the proper nourishment in order to be strong & healthy. This to me, is the basic of an integrated approach. You also are being coached with the importance of lifestyle choices. I hope this helps anyone seeking an honest opinion.
Marilene G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Pritam is amazing! Thank you so much for the kind words and excellent services
Sarah W.
Submitted 03/10/19
Best doctor ever! Have been going to him for many years. Highly recommend
Asha E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always happy with dr Tapryal and staff , he listens and is very informative and professional.
Keila D.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very friendly staff. I can’t wait to see the results.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great doctor!
Sarah W.
Submitted 02/06/18
Thank you!! I have been seeing Dr. T. for many years. His treatments really perk me up! Afterwards I have more energy and am ready to take on the world.....That is why I keep coming back!!!
Iva P.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr T. truly cares about his patients! I recommend him to anyone who wants to feel better without to have to take the traditional prescription drugs!
Angela P.
Submitted 09/08/17
Great.
Arthur T.
Submitted 09/06/17
Everything was great!
What we offer

Services