Testimonials & Reviews

Holistic Medical Center of Hawaii

Pritam Tapryal, MD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Hormone Replacement Therapy located in Honolulu, HI

24 total reviews

Dr. Pritam Tapryal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pritam Tapryal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim K.
Submitted 07/31/21
Friendly, pleasant, services provided were excellent and prompt Prior to apt, directions sent via text were exceptional service
Kendall V.
Submitted 07/10/21
On my first office visit, Dr. Tapryal took time to sit and talk with me, as if I were his long-time friend. He thoroughly reviewed my recent labwork results, and then shared many details in a thoughtful manner-- explaining how a healthy thyroid and the body's cells should ideally function. He prescribed an alternative approach to treating my existing autoimmune and hypothyroid condition (which includes HRT and added daily mineral and vitamin supplements), which I am trying now in hopes to avoid taking a prescription dose of Armour Thyroid medication for the duration of my lifetime. I would highly recommend a visit to Dr. Tapryal's office if you are looking for a doctor that truly cares about the root cause of your symptoms-- and wants to help restore proper cell and body functions to eliminate the source of the illness. (And not just mask it by prescribing a drug!!) Also-- his front office administrator, Apol, is VERY friendly and helpful, too. She took the time to send me a text message prior to my first visit-- and sent detailed directions and parking instructions, which made it SO EASY to locate their office. I truly appreciate their extra measure of client care and service, and hope you will, too! :-)
David D.
Submitted 07/01/21
The free parking instructions via text was very helpful. I felt a great positive energy as I left your office and had more clarity on some of the health questions I came in for. I appreciate all the health advice I received. Mahalo Dr. T!
Cari T.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Tapryal was very thorough and gave me very good information during my visit that made a lot of sense to me. Very knowledgeable! Highly recommend
Elle J.
Submitted 05/13/21
I was so impressed with the friendliness, professionalism and thoroughness of the help I received. This was my first appointment, and I felt very much listened to and attended to - and I should add that I scheduled the appointment online earlier that morning, and was able to be seen that afternoon.
Lagafuaina W.
Submitted 02/11/21
I was extremely excited and optimistic after seeing you yesterday. Treatment results were almost instantaneous as I felt better and stronger when I left your office. When I got home, I could not quite tell what was different, but something changed inside and or with me. My vision has definitely improved as well. I went to bed at 12am and had a 9 hour sleep since then. I look forward to living the rest of my life free from aches and pains. I am grateful to you for your help and I feel confident about the future. I have so much dreams for myself and my family but my health was always holding me back. God bless you, I'll be back. Thank you!
Richard W.
Submitted 02/09/21
was extremely excited and optimistic after seeing you yesterday. Treatment results were almost instantaneous as I felt better and stronger when I left your office. When I got home, I could not quite tell what was different, but something changed inside and or with me. My vision has definitely improved as well. I went to bed at 12am and had a 9 hour sleep. I look forward to living the rest of my life free from aches and pains. I am grateful to you for your help and I feel confident about the future. I have so much dreams for myself and my family but my health was always holding me back. God bless you and if anything, I know who to go to when I need help medically.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/09/21
Educational and answers my questions well
Tailonda M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Fast pain relief
Amy S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Well thorough exam, but too pricey for treatment
Sarah W.
Submitted 05/23/20
The best doctor!!!
Glynis L.
Submitted 05/08/20
DrT is knowledgeable and caring. He helps me tremendously with all my healthcare needs,
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Tapryal is knowable and proposal after my first session with him I saw my blood pressure dropped to 100/60. I will definitely continue my treatments with him.
Isme A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Tapryal has made himself available for consultation when I have needed. He is accessible to me, a Canadian, and I appreciate his expertise on the subject of bioidentical hormones.
Ren W.
Submitted 04/09/20
I just began last week seeing Dr. Tapryal. My impression is that Dr. Tapryal is very eager & knowledgeable to educate you on the entire holistic health approach, where your body is composed of millions of body cells. It's sort of like building blocks of a lego set. In order to have a healthy body & mind (in some way), it is important to have healthy cells. And these cells need the proper nourishment in order to be strong & healthy. This to me, is the basic of an integrated approach. You also are being coached with the importance of lifestyle choices. I hope this helps anyone seeking an honest opinion.
Marilene G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Pritam is amazing! Thank you so much for the kind words and excellent services
Sarah W.
Submitted 03/10/19
Best doctor ever! Have been going to him for many years. Highly recommend
Asha E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always happy with dr Tapryal and staff , he listens and is very informative and professional.
Keila D.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very friendly staff. I can’t wait to see the results.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great doctor!
What we offer

Services