Testimonials & Reviews

Holistic Medical Center of Hawaii

Pritam Tapryal, MD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Hormone Replacement Therapy located in Honolulu, HI

35 total reviews

Dr. Pritam Tapryal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pritam Tapryal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel K.
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent care
Stieler S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very knowledgeable and thorough! Thank you Doctor!
Winona H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Intelligent, helpful and caring!
Mark S.
Submitted 03/06/22
Caring Doctor who didn’t push therapies until lab work was completed. Waiting to do lab work according to Dr. Instructions. I will have more feedback in about 3 weeks when I am seen on follow up visit. No wait and was seen at my scheduled Appointment time which is something I like as I am a busy person as well. Apple was very helpful and great directions provided by Neena.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good and helpful
Leslie R.
Submitted 12/25/21
My first appointment experience was very positive. I felt that I was really listened to.
Emerald P.
Submitted 11/30/21
luv the front desk. they were very understanding when i was a bit late! not painful at all. will definitely be going back
Lani N.
Submitted 10/22/21
Making an appointment was easy and the staff is very helpful and flexible getting you in and with directions. Dr Tapyrl is knowledgeable, solution based and helps educate you through your journey. I highly recommend Dr Tapyrl.
Estel G.
Submitted 09/24/21
So grateful to have a Dr. who can trust in what your body needs with individual attention.
Anna R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Tapryal has a vast medical knowledge. Over the years his care has provided help where my PCP could not. His treatments and advice has enabled me to return to work in the past and improve the qualify of my daily life. His care and generosity continues to help me with my current challenges as well. I am thankful for Dr. Tapryal. He is a gifted physician. His wife and staff are also very caring. Thank you so much! Anna R.
Mavis N.
Submitted 08/08/21
Nice clean office, great staff, knowledgeable Dr!
Kim K.
Submitted 07/31/21
Friendly, pleasant, services provided were excellent and prompt Prior to apt, directions sent via text were exceptional service
Kendall V.
Submitted 07/10/21
On my first office visit, Dr. Tapryal took time to sit and talk with me, as if I were his long-time friend. He thoroughly reviewed my recent labwork results, and then shared many details in a thoughtful manner-- explaining how a healthy thyroid and the body's cells should ideally function. He prescribed an alternative approach to treating my existing autoimmune and hypothyroid condition (which includes HRT and added daily mineral and vitamin supplements), which I am trying now in hopes to avoid taking a prescription dose of Armour Thyroid medication for the duration of my lifetime. I would highly recommend a visit to Dr. Tapryal's office if you are looking for a doctor that truly cares about the root cause of your symptoms-- and wants to help restore proper cell and body functions to eliminate the source of the illness. (And not just mask it by prescribing a drug!!) Also-- his front office administrator, Apol, is VERY friendly and helpful, too. She took the time to send me a text message prior to my first visit-- and sent detailed directions and parking instructions, which made it SO EASY to locate their office. I truly appreciate their extra measure of client care and service, and hope you will, too! :-)
David D.
Submitted 07/01/21
The free parking instructions via text was very helpful. I felt a great positive energy as I left your office and had more clarity on some of the health questions I came in for. I appreciate all the health advice I received. Mahalo Dr. T!
Cari T.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Tapryal was very thorough and gave me very good information during my visit that made a lot of sense to me. Very knowledgeable! Highly recommend
Elle J.
Submitted 05/13/21
I was so impressed with the friendliness, professionalism and thoroughness of the help I received. This was my first appointment, and I felt very much listened to and attended to - and I should add that I scheduled the appointment online earlier that morning, and was able to be seen that afternoon.
Lagafuaina W.
Submitted 02/11/21
I was extremely excited and optimistic after seeing you yesterday. Treatment results were almost instantaneous as I felt better and stronger when I left your office. When I got home, I could not quite tell what was different, but something changed inside and or with me. My vision has definitely improved as well. I went to bed at 12am and had a 9 hour sleep since then. I look forward to living the rest of my life free from aches and pains. I am grateful to you for your help and I feel confident about the future. I have so much dreams for myself and my family but my health was always holding me back. God bless you, I'll be back. Thank you!
Richard W.
Submitted 02/09/21
was extremely excited and optimistic after seeing you yesterday. Treatment results were almost instantaneous as I felt better and stronger when I left your office. When I got home, I could not quite tell what was different, but something changed inside and or with me. My vision has definitely improved as well. I went to bed at 12am and had a 9 hour sleep. I look forward to living the rest of my life free from aches and pains. I am grateful to you for your help and I feel confident about the future. I have so much dreams for myself and my family but my health was always holding me back. God bless you and if anything, I know who to go to when I need help medically.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/09/21
Educational and answers my questions well
Tailonda M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Fast pain relief
What we offer

Services